Integrating ICTs in Special Education School

Well, I did it! I have stopped procrastinating and have submitted my assignment.  If you are interested, this is the link: http://integratingictsinspecialed.weebly.com/

The audience for this presentation is the parent group of older children attending a special education school.  I was influenced by a Practicum I attended last year, where I spent three weeks with the students who were in their last or second last year of schooling.  

I wish you well with your assignment.

Leave a Reply

